School of Music Ensemble Audition Registration

A new semester means a new opportunity to audition for an ensemble! Below are registration links for each ensemble that is having auditions this semester.

Ensemble auditions will take place Monday, January 11th – Thursday, January 14th and will follow all safe COVID guidelines and regulations.

  1. Click on the link
  2. Find your desired audition day and time
  3. Fill out the required questions
  4. Audition!

Feel free to reach out to the contact person next to the ensemble name if you have any questions about the process.

Ladies of Lee
Debbie Sheeks – dsheeks@leeuniversity.edu

Instrumental Ensembles (Symphonic Band, Wind Ensemble, Orchestra, Chamber Strings, Pep Band, Brass Choir)
Dr. Mark Bailey – mbailey@leeuniversity.edu

Jazz Ensemble
Alan Wyatt – awyatt@leeuniversity.edu

Small Jazz Ensemble
Shawn Perkinson – sperkinson@leeuniversity.edu

Campus Choir
Dr. Luke Gambill – lgambill@leeuniversity.edu

Evangelical Singers
Aeris Almendarez –

Lee Singers
Emilei Disbrow – edisbrow@leeuniversity.edu

Voices of Lee
Victoria Eachus – veachus@leeuniversity.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s